Labrador Life Line Board of Directors

Committed to offering a variety of types of assistance to Labrador Retrievers in need. To this end, our Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who give their time and talents to the organization to carry out LLL's mission. Please meet our Board:


President Eric Moe
Vice President Cindy Sherburne
Treasurer Michelle Brown
Secretary Nina Foster
Board Members Luciane Raibin
  Stephanie Harris
  Stephanie Brennell
Wendy Sotos
  Joelle Corbridge
  Lea Steadman
Martha Garcia
Shaela Colegrove
Jennifer Zang
Saving Lives, One Lab at a Time