Labrador Life Line Board of Directors

Committed to offering a variety of types of assistance to Labrador Retrievers in need. To this end, our Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who give their time and talents to the organization to carry out LLL's mission. Please meet our Board:

 

President Cindy Sherburne cindy@labradorlifeline.org
Vice President Joelle Corbridge joelle@labradorlifeline.org
Treasurer Michelle Brown michelle@labradorlifeline.org
Secretary Nina Foster nina@labradorlifeline.org
   
     
Board Members Luciane Raibin luciane@labradorlifeline.org
  Stephanie Harris stephanieh@labradorlifeline.org
  Stephanie Brennell stephanie@labradorlifeline.org
Wendy Sotos wendy@labradorlifeline.org
  Eric Moe eric@labradorlifeline.org
  Lea Steadman lea@labradorlifeline.org
Martha Garcia martha@labradorlifeline.org
Shaela Colegrove shaela@labradorlifeline.org
Jennifer Zang jennifer@labradorlifeline.org
     
Interns    
Saving Lives, One Lab at a Time